Awards for Quality and Technical Achievement


2018 Supplier Award
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics

2013 Platinum Source Preferred Award
Northrop Grumman

2013 3-Star Excellence Award
Raytheon Missile Systems

2012 Supplier Award
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics

2006 Supplier Award for Outstanding Contributions
Lockheed Martin

2004 Pathfinder Award
The Museum of Flight

2003 Meritorious Service to Aviation
National Business Aircraft Association

2002 George M. Low Award
NASA’s Quality and Excellence Award

2001 TGIR Award – AGATE Program

1999 Alison Award
Air Force Association

1998 Hall of Fame Enshrinement
National Aviation Hall of Fame

1997 Piper General Aviation Award
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

1997 Certified Supplier Award
Hughes Aircraft Company

1996 Key Plan Preferred
Northrop Grumman

1995 National Medal of Technology
U.S. Department of Commerce

1994 Admiral’s TQM Flag
Cruise Missile Project Office

1994 Gold Supplier Award
McDonnell Douglas

1991 Subcontractor of the Year
General Dynamics

1988 Wright Brothers Memorial Trophy
Aeroclub of Washington and NAA

1983 Tomahawk "E" Flag
Joint Cruise Missile Project Office

1979 Diplome d’Honneur
Federal Aeronautique Internationale

1978 Collier Trophy
National Aeronautic Association (NAA)